Overview and Scrutiny Panels Nominations for 2010/11

Standing Panels

Constitution and Member Services Panel

Member Nominations –

Conservative Group (7): K Chana; Mrs McEwen; Ms J Hedges; J Philip; Mrs M Sartin; D Stallan ; Ms C Edwards.

Liberal Democrats Group (2): Mrs J Sutcliffe; Mrs J Whitehouse

LRA Group (2): J Markham, R Cohen

Other Nominations: none

Chairman – Mrs M McEwen

Vice-Chairman – K Chana

Finance and Performance Management

Member Nominations –

Conservative Group (7): B Judd; D Johnson; G Mohindra; J Philip; W Pryor; Mrs S Watson, W Breare-Hall

Liberal Democrats Group (2): D Jacobs; (+1 Vacancy)

LRA Group (2): Mrs R Brookes, R Cohen

Other Nominations: none

Chairman – G Mohindra

Vice-Chairman – R Cohen

Housing

Member Nominations -

Conservative Group (7): Mrs R Gadsby; Mrs J Lea; Mrs A Grigg; A Lion; R Barrett; Ms J Hedges; Ms S Jones

Liberal Democrats Group (2): Mrs J Whitehouse; D Dodeja

LRA Group (2): Ms J Hart, L Leonard

Other Nominations: S Murray

Chairman – S Murray

Vice-Chairman – Mrs R Gadsby

Safer, Cleaner, Greener

Member Nominations –

Conservative Group (7): W Breare-Hall; A Boyce; Mrs C Edwards; Mrs S Jones; B Judd; Mrs J Hedges; G Mohindra

Liberal Democrats Group (2): D Jacobs; P Spencer

LRA Group (2): Mrs C Pond, Ms T Cochrane

Other Nominations: none

Chairman - Ms C Edwards

Vice-Chairman – Mrs J Hedges

Planning Services

Member Nominations –

Conservative Group (7): Mrs A Grigg; Mrs S Jones; Mrs McEwen; W Prior; J Philip; A Watts; H Ulkun.

Liberal Democrats Group (2): Mrs P Brooks; J M Whitehouse

LRA Group (2): C Finn, J Markham

Other Nominations: none

Chairman – J Philip

Vice Chairman – H Ulkun